Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Factory. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wing Factory and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kashmirman 4 months ago

25 Tenders Family Combo

I love this combo, its easy to add more on the side if you have a bigger family. Overall it satifies everyones needs. THE BEST PART IS, Wing Factory doesnt have any problems dividing wings into separate sauces. You could take 25 wings and have 5 different sets of wings with different sauces. That truly is their best attribute! Everyones happy here!

Christina 4 months ago

1/2 Rack Baby Back Ribs

The food was great and service was excellent!

Amm251985 6 months ago

Boneless Wings

This place just opened and we decided to try it for the big Alabama game. Everything was very tasty and delicious. I was really really impressed of the portions. We took our food home but the place looked really good to stay and have a beer from a lot to choose from!

Nicoleahloni 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Best salad I've had ever! Never a disappointment and the chicken is always freshly made. Highly recommend!

Marianne 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Fries

Absolutely amazing!! This dish was recommended by a coworker/friend and it was the best recommendation anyone has given. The mild sauce and ranch combination is spectacular and the portion is very generous. I have recommended this to my family and friends and have yet to hear a complaint.

Christina 4 months ago

Wings

The food was great and service was excellent!

Ibrahimow21 6 months ago

25 Wings Family Combo

Amazing dish. Compared to other wing restaurants, the wings were perfectly portioned with flavor and chicken. This was perfected through all of the wings (25!!). Chicken is juicy, flavor is intact, and tasted AMAZING!

Lmarin929 6 months ago

25 Wings Family Combo

My wife and I love the wings here! Im from Buffalo, NY which is king of the chicken wings and these wings are the best ive had in San Diego!

Marianne 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I had the shrimp wrap and it was wonderful. The employee recommended the lemon pepper and garlic parmesan sauces. I can't imagine having it any other way. Was perfect for my lunch at work.

Kayleighlynae 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Fries

always obsessed with the lemon pepper chicken fries. i would be lying if i said i wasn't here at least once a week. jenny is an amazing!!!! manager and i absolutely love her. she is so sweet and is always nice to talk to<3



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA